Office of the Secretary to the Authority

Mrs. Donna Kusemererwa Executive Director

The Authority Secretariat is headed by the Secretary to the Authority, has five departments namely; Drug Assessment and Registration, Drug Inspectorate Services, Drug Information, and Finance.

In addition to the departments, there are eight units that report directly to the Executive Director namely; Public Relations, Information Technology, Procurement, Quality Management, Human Resource and Administration, Legal Services, Internal Audit, and Food Desk.